Public Relations Contact

related professional

Florida Super Lawyers Ranks 105 Carlton Fields Attorneys as 2016 “Super Lawyers” and “Rising Stars”


Carlton Fields is pleased to announce that 105 of the firm's attorneys are listed as 2016 Florida Super Lawyers.  Eighty-two attorneys are on the Florida Super Lawyers list and 23 are ranked as Florida Super Lawyers Rising Stars.

The Carlton Fields attorneys selected for the 2016 issue of Florida Super Lawyers and Florida Super Lawyers Rising Stars include:

Super Lawyers: Bruce J. Berman, Elizabeth M. Bohn, Steven J. Brodie, Stephen J. Bronis, Natalie J. Carlos, Gregory M. Cesarano, Jeffrey A. Cohen, Jeffrey Michael Cohen, David S. Drobner, Merrick L. (“Rick”) Gross, Bruce Charles King, Andrew J. Markus, Thomas J. Meeks, Paul L. Nettleton, Sonia Escobio O’Donnell, Edith G. Osman, Richard J. Ovelmen, Michael S. Pasano, Benjamine Reid, Jay A. Steinman, and Patricia H. Thompson.

Rising Stars: Enrique D. Arana, Gavrila A. Brotz, Marissel Descalzo, Adrian K. Felix, Jason Patrick Kairalla, David L. Luck, Joshua E. Roberts, Yolanda P. Strader, and Olga Suarez Vieira.

Super Lawyers: Charles J. Cacciabeve, David E. Cannella, Daniel L. DeCubellis, Daniel C. Johnson, Jill Sarnoff Riola, and Robert L. Young.

Rising Star: Jason Perkins.

Super Lawyers: Daniel C. Brown, Martha H. Chumbler, Christine Davis Graves, Nancy G. Linnan, Robert W. Pass, and Peter D. Webster.

Super Lawyers: President and CEO Gary L. Sasso, Radha V. Bachman, Lori Baggett, Cathleen Bell Bremmer, Mark A. Brown, David P. Burke, Robert L. Ciotti, Matthew J. Conigliaro, Chris S. Coutroulis, Nathaniel L. Doliner, Steven C. Dupré, Robert S. Freedman, Jaret J. Fuente, Edward W. Gerecke, Lannie D. Hough, Jr., J. Derek Kantaskas, Cristin Conley Keane, James J. Kennedy III, Donald R. Kirk, John J. Lamoureux, Joseph H. Lang Jr., Hywel Leonard, Edgel C. Lester Jr., Richard C. Linquanti, John P. McAdams, C. Douglas McDonald Jr., Kathleen S. McLeroy, George J. Meyer, Kevin J. Napper, Edward J. Page, Luis Prats, Jason J. Quintero, Hardy L. Roberts III, Thomas J. Roehn, Roger D. Schwenke, Christopher Smart, Mark A. Smith, Marty J. Solomon, Paul J. Ullom, Sylvia H. Walbolt, James R. Wiley, Wm. Cary Wright, and Gwynne A. Young. 

Rising Stars: Erin E. Banks, Dane R. Blunt, Lauren E. Catoe, Fentrice D. Driskell, Scott D. Feather, Jon T. Gatto, William Giltinan, Jourdan R. Haynes, Kevin P. McCoy, and Ryan W. Wierenga.

West Palm Beach
Super Lawyers: Sarah Cortvriend, Alexander D. del Russo, Robert N. Gilbert, Joseph Ianno Jr., William P. Sklar, and Thomas E. Warner.

Rising Stars: Ryan S. Cobbs, C. Cory Mauro, and Dean A. Morande.

Super Lawyers is a publication that lists outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The magazine names exceptional attorneys annually in all 50 states and Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers uses a rigorous selection process that begins with peer nomination. Once an attorney has been nominated they are then evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement through a third-party researcher.