Carlton Fields Home Page
I Object! A Blog on Preservation of Error

Contributors



Nicholas A. Brown

Nicholas A. Brown
nbrown@carltonfields.com
813.229.4205

Nicholas A. Brown

Steven Blickensderfer
sblickensderfer@carltonfields.com
305.539.7340

Meredith Whigham Caiafa

Meredith Whigham Caiafa
mcaiafa@carltonfields.com
404.815.2709

Nancy C. Ciampa

Nancy C. Ciampa
nciampa@carltonfields.com
305.539.7280

 

Alix Cohen
acohen@carltonfields.com
305.530.4057

Jeffrey A. Cohen

Jeffrey A. Cohen
jacohen@carltonfields.com
305.539.7289

Matthew J. Conigliaro

Matthew J. Conigliaro
mconigliaro@carltonfields.com
813.229.4254



Christopher Freeman
cfreeman@carltonfields.com
404.815.2710



Stephanie A. Fichera
sfichera@carltonfields.com
305.347.6810

Christine Davis Graves

Christine Davis Graves
cgraves@carltonfields.com
850.513.3606

Jason Patrick Kairalla

Jason Patrick Kairalla
jkairalla@carltonfields.com
305.347.6854 

Joseph H. Lang Jr.

Joseph H. Lang Jr.
jlang@carltonfields.com
813.229.4253

David L. Luck

David L. Luck
dluck@carltonfields.com
305.530.4076

 Dean A. Morande

Dean A. Morande
dmorande@carltonfields.com
561.650.8014 

Sonia Escobio O'Donnell

Sonia Escobio O'Donnell
sodonnell@carltonfields.com
305.347.6848



Mariko Shitama Outman
moutman@carltonfields.com
813.229.4331



Richard J. Ovelmen
rovelmen@carltonfields.com
305.347.6805



Gabriella S. Paglieri
gpaglieri@carltonfields.com
212.380.9630

James E. Parker-Flynn

James E. Parker-Flynn
jparker-flynn@carltonfields.com
850.425.3387



Benjamin E. Stearns
bstearns@carltonfields.com
850.425.3383

Charles W. Throckmorton

Charles W. Throckmorton
cthrockmorton@carltonfields.com
305.539.7284

Sylvia H. Walbolt

Sylvia H. Walbolt
swalbolt@carltonfields.com
813.229.4255

Justin Wales

Justin S. Wales
jwales@carltonfields.com
305.347.6830

Peter D. Webster

Peter D. Webster
pwebster@carltonfields.com
850.513.3600