Skip to Content

Florida Super Lawyers Ranks 92 Carlton Fields Attorneys as 2017 “Super Lawyers” and “Rising Stars”

Carlton Fields is pleased to announce that 92 of the firm's attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2017 issue of Florida Super Lawyers and Florida Super Lawyers Rising Stars. Seventy-two attorneys are on the Florida Super Lawyers list and 20 are ranked as Florida Super Lawyers Rising Stars.

They include:


Super Lawyers: Bruce J. Berman, Steven J. Brodie, Gregory M. Cesarano, Jeffrey A. Cohen, Jeffrey Michael Cohen, Merrick L. (“Rick”) Gross, Bruce Charles King, Andrew J. Markus, Neal McAliley, Thomas J. Meeks, Paul L. Nettleton, Sonia Escobio O’Donnell, Edith G. Osman, Richard J. Ovelmen, Michael S. Pasano and Benjamine Reid.

Rising Stars: Matthew Kohen, David L. Luck, Joshua E. Roberts, Yolanda P. Strader, and Olga Suarez Vieira.


Super Lawyers: Charles J. Cacciabeve, David E. Cannella, Daniel L. DeCubellis, Jill Sarnoff Riola, and Robert L. Young.

Rising Star: Jason Perkins.


Super Lawyers: Martha H. Chumbler, Christine Davis Graves, Nancy G. Linnan, Robert W. Pass, and Peter D. Webster.


Super Lawyers: President and CEO Gary L. Sasso, D. Matthew Allen, Radha V. Bachman, Lori Baggett, Cathleen Bell Bremmer, David P. Burke, Matthew J. Conigliaro, Chris S. Coutroulis, Nathaniel L. Doliner, Steven C. Dupré, Robert S. Freedman, Jaret J. Fuente, Edward W. Gerecke, William Giltinan, Lannie D. Hough, Jr., J. Derek Kantaskas, Cristin Conley Keane, James J. Kennedy III, Donald R. Kirk, John J. Lamoureux, Joseph H. Lang Jr., Hywel Leonard, Edgel C. Lester Jr., Richard C. Linquanti, C. Douglas McDonald Jr., Kathleen S. McLeroy, George J. Meyer, Edward J. Page, Luis Prats, Jason J. Quintero, Thomas J. Roehn, Roger D. Schwenke, Christopher Smart, Marty J. Solomon, Paul J. Ullom, Sylvia H. Walbolt, James R. Wiley, Wm. Cary Wright, and Gwynne A. Young.

Rising Stars: Jordan August, Erin E. Banks, Dane R. Blunt, Lauren E. Catoe, Fentrice D. Driskell, Scott D. Feather, Jourdan R. Haynes, Jin Liu, Kevin P. McCoy, Jon M. Philipson, and Ryan W. Wierenga.

West Palm Beach

Super Lawyers: James B. Baldinger, Sarah Cortvriend, Alexander D. del Russo, Robert N. Gilbert, Joseph Ianno Jr., William P. Sklar, and Thomas E. Warner.

Rising Stars: Alexandra Blye, Ryan S. Cobbs, and Dean A. Morande.

Super Lawyers is a publication that lists outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The magazine names exceptional attorneys annually in all 50 states and Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers uses a rigorous selection process that begins with peer nomination. Once an attorney has been nominated they are then evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement through a third-party researcher.


The information on this website is presented as a service for our clients and Internet users and is not intended to be legal advice, nor should you consider it as such. Although we welcome your inquiries, please keep in mind that merely contacting us will not establish an attorney-client relationship between us. Consequently, you should not convey any confidential information to us until a formal attorney-client relationship has been established. Please remember that electronic correspondence on the internet is not secure and that you should not include sensitive or confidential information in messages. With that in mind, we look forward to hearing from you.